Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Success Stories

Contact Us

Student Recruitment/Employer Liaison
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Abby Brandes Doon, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Ingersoll Employer/Student Liaison 519-748-5220 ext. 2400 or trades@conestogac.on.ca

Traditional Apprenticeship Supports
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Brenda Bender Doon Records Clerk 519-748-5220 ext. 3244 or apprentice@conestogac.on.ca
Apprenticeship Liaison Team Doon, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph 519-748-5220 ext. 2154 or apprenticeliaison@conestogac.on.ca
Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities 4275 King Street E., Suite 200, Kitchener 800-387-5656 or 519-653-5758 or kitchener.apprenticeship@ontario.ca

Pre-apprenticeship Liaison/Employer Liaison
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Kristen Goetz Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge Liaison Officer 519-824-9390 ext. 5484 or kgoetz@conestogac.on.ca

Women in Skilled Trades Liaison
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Hilory Gasewicz Waterloo Liaison Officer 519-885-0300 ext. 5272 or ett4w@conestogac.on.ca

Continuing Education Contacts
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Information Centre Doon, Guelph, Waterloo, Cambridge Information Specialist 519-748-5220 ext. 3656 or
askme@conestogac.on.ca
Davor Maletic Doon, Waterloo Continuing Education 519-748-5220 ext. 2391 or
dmaletic@conestogac.on.ca
Donna McCarthy Guelph, Cambridge Continuing Education 519-824-9390 ext. 6148 or dmccarthy@conestogac.on.ca
Stuart Hood Guelph Welding 519-824-9390 ext. 6162 or shood@conestogac.on.ca
Crystal Tilley Waterloo Backflow Prevention 519-885-0300 ext. 5253 or ctilley@conestogac.on.ca

Corporate Training Contacts
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Information Centre Doon, Guelph, Waterloo, Cambridge Information Specialist 519-748-5220 ext. 3656 or
askme@conestogac.on.ca
Michael Diamond Doon, Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge Corporate Training 519-748-5220 ext. 3370 or
mdiamond@conestogac.on.ca

Administration
Name Location Position Contact Info.
Rachel Banham Doon, Ingersoll Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Electrical, Precision Machining, Powerline)
519-748-5220 ext. 3831 or
rbanham@conestogac.on.ca
Michael Diamond Doon Associate Chair
Engineering Technology & Trades Training
(Cabinetmaker)
519-748-5220 ext. 3370 or
mdiamond@conestogac.on.ca
Luis Garcia Cambridge Chair, Institute of Food Processing Technology and Trades & Apprenticeship
(Food Processing, Industrial Maintenance Mechanic- Millwright)
519-748-5220 ext. 2475 or
lgarcia@conestogac.on.ca
Brenda Gilmore Guelph, Waterloo Program Manager, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Construction, Motive Power Trades)
519-824-9390 ext. 6122 or
bgilmore@conestogac.on.ca
Joni Jean Doon, Ingersoll and Cambridge Program Manager, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Industrial Trades)
519-748-5220 ext. 3460 or
jjean@conestogac.on.ca
Shannon Lipskie Doon Program Manager, Community Services
(Child Development Practitioner, Developmental Service Worker)
519-748-5220 ext. 3382 or
slipskie@conestogac.on.ca
Suzanne Moyer Waterloo Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Construction Trades)
519-885-0300 ext. 5234 or
smoyer@conestogac.on.ca
Keith Müller Waterloo Chair, Hospitality
(Cook)
519-885-0300 ext. 5231 or
kmuller@conestogac.on.ca
Stephen Speers Guelph Chair, Trades & Apprenticeship
(Motive Power Trades)
519-824-9390 ext. 6151 or
sspeers@conestogac.on.ca
Calin Stoicoiu Cambridge Chair, Engineering & Information Technology
(Welding)
519-748-5220 ext. 3297 or
cstoicoiu@conestogac.on.ca
Goranka Vukelich Doon Chair, Community Services
(Early Childhood Educator, Developmental Service Worker)
519-748-5220 ext. 3393 or
gvukelich@conestogac.on.ca

For more information about campus tours or navigation, please refer to the Visit Us or Campus Maps pages.

If you would like more information on the School of Trades & Apprenticeship, please contact trades@conestogac.on.ca

Back To Top