Conestoga College Logo - Home Page


See your shopping cart SHOPPING CART

Contact Us

Bookstore Staff
Name Email Phone
Bookstore General Inquiries bookstore@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 3241
Adam Hustwitt, Manager ahustwitt@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 3207
Amy Weiler, Retail Services Specialist aweiler@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2172
Andrea Stevens, Supervisor astevens@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2945
Ashley McCarthy, Retail Services Specialist aemccarthy@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2172
Grace Sham, Retail Services Coordinator gsham@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2245
Jarka Kolar, Accounting jkolar@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 3237
Kevin Brown, Textbook Buyer kbrown1@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2247
Steve Evans, Shipping/Receiving sevans@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2382
Vanessa Hunter, Textbook Buyer vhunter@conestogac.on.ca 519-748-5220 ext. 2246
Back To Top